Drupal Commerce Auction Setup Guide and Demo

DrupalAuction.com is a live demo site for the Commerce Auction module for the Drupal CMS.  All listings on this site are not real, and cannot be purchased - they are for testing purposes only.

If you'd like to gain a better understanding of how Commerce Auction works, we invite you to set up an account and create a listing.

If you're intersted in open source auctions, online auctions, or new developments to the Drupal Commerce Auction module we try our best to keep this page up to date.  Another great example of an online auction is ContainerAuction.com.

If you would like consulting or a custom auction designed you may contact us regarding your project.  Please refer any questions, bugs, or general assistance to the Drupal message board.

Latest Auctions

Type Auction Timeout Bids
Oferta de Prueba Auction Listing Monday, April 6, 2015 - 13:30
TTest49 Auction Listing Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:45 HAAST (3100), nagyzg (10076), nagyzg (10086)
hptest001 Auction Listing Monday, March 16, 2015 - 03:15 daygo (10069)
Test Auction Auction Listing Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 13:45 hptest (11000)
fufel Auction Listing Monday, March 9, 2015 - 19:45
Retsina Auction Listing Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 18:15
bucket Auction Listing Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 18:30 Tjernobyl (10066)
TEST LISTING Auction Listing Monday, March 2, 2015 - 13:00 Jorisboom (3300)
test Auction Listing Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 18:15 thyeon (10063), thyeon (10064)
test Auction Listing Monday, February 9, 2015 - 23:45 testuser (10062)

Pages