Drupal Commerce Auction Setup Guide and Demo

DrupalAuction.com is a live demo site for the Commerce Auction module for the Drupal CMS.  All listings on this site are not real, and cannot be purchased - they are for testing purposes only.

If you'd like to gain a better understanding of how Commerce Auction works, we invite you to set up an account and create a listing.

If you're intersted in open source auctions, online auctions, or new developments to the Drupal Commerce Auction module we try our best to keep this page up to date.  Another great example of an online auction is ContainerAuction.com.

If you would like consulting or a custom auction designed you may contact us regarding your project.  Please refer any questions, bugs, or general assistance to the Drupal message board.

Latest Auctions

Type Auction Timeout Bids
Temp Auction Listing Friday, March 31, 2017 - 14:45
Teest Auction Listing Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:30
Aston Martin DB9 Auction Listing Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 17:00
Latest Car Auction Listing Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:45
asdf Auction Listing Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00
Rodinný dům Auction Listing Friday, January 20, 2017 - 18:45
Puppy Auction Listing Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 17:45
House painting Auction Listing Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 15:30
autp Auction Listing Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 22:00
High trust flow expired web 2.0s Auction Listing Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 08:15

Pages